Our website uses cookies to deliver to you the best possible experience.

If you continue to browse the site, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies from the Taylor Hobson website. To learn more about Cookies click here.

USA, Canada & Mexico

usa map 2015

Taylor Hobson Inc.
a division of AMETEK

1725 Western Drive
West Chicago, IL 60185

Tel: +1 (630) 621-3099
Fax: +1 (630) 231-1739
Email: taylor-hobson.usa@ametek.com

Phil Lockhart
General Manager - 
North American Operations
Cell: +1 (330) 858-1042
Email: phil.lockhart@ametek.com

 


Jeff Brown
Regional Sales Manager 
Tel: +1 (480) 286-6266
Email: jeff.brown@ametek.com

Robert Brewer
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (630) 414-7267
Email: robert.brewer@ametek.com

Michael Kealy
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (630) 863-6107
Email: michael.kealy@ametek.com


Jamie Ross
Regional Sales Manager 
Tel: +1 (630) 815-1822
Email: jamie.ross@ametek.com

Tony Bellas 
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (586) 255-4326
Email: tony.bellas@ametek.com

Carlos Villalobos
Mexico Sales Manager
Tel: (442) 426-4480
Email: 
carlos.villalobos@ametek.com


Darin Kuklis
National Service Manager
North American Operations
Tel: +1 (630) 414-1813
Email: darin.kuklis@ametek.com